The FIFA World Cup 2018 is scheduled to be held in Russia from 14 June to 15 July.

Here’s the full schedule, groups and match timings (China time). A total of 64 fixtures will be played in the course of the tournament with hosts Russia playing the first match against Saudi Arabia on 14 June.

If you’d like to know where to watch the games in Chengdu, click here!

Thirty two teams have been divided into eight groups, consisting of four teams each. The top two placed teams from each group will qualify for the knockout rounds. The last two teams left standing will battle it out in the final on 15 July for the right to be called champions of the world.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2019 蜀ICP备18007487号-1


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account